Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Recently purchased a vehicle from Eastern Shore Toyota. This was our first experience with the dealership was very impressed with our visit. Tanner was my salesman and was very helpful in finding the vehicle that best fit our needs and budget. Overall had a very good experience as both sales and finance departments were great to deal with. I highly recommend going to see Tanner at Eastern Shore Toyota for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

9th car since 2018, All from this store and all with Ed Reese, great job y’all.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Joshua Carroll did a great job helping us get a new car for our daughter. We will definitely go back to see him for all of our future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

If you’re in the market go visit Matthew Springstead. Dude is so easy to work with and got us into the car we wanted. Thanks Matthew

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Had a great experience with Matthew Sprinstead! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

John Murphy, the salesman we interacted with, was very helpful in directing us to the right vehicle for our needs, a lovely ruby red 2024 Corolla SE. He was very informative and knowledgable about all the car's features and made the buying experience very enjoyable. I would recommend Eastern Shore Toyota to anyone looking for a good vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Zach was my saleman. He was great at his work and very help through out the process. i was very happy with the service. i recommand it.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very knowledgeable, great personality. Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Environment was upbeat. Lucas was the perfect sales person. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The whole team was super courteous and very helpful in getting me the vehicle I needed at the right price. Did not feel like the same stressful process one normally goes through when looking for a vehicle. Very wholesome. Will most definitely be doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I am a Toyota Girl, owner of three Highlanders in a row and one Prius. In the past three years with my current Highlander, I have traveled and had service and body work at seven Toyota dealerships, Eastern Shore, Pensacola, Palmers of Mobile, Germain of Naples, Koons Toyota Virginia; Rick Hendrick Atlanta and World Toyota Atlanta. Eastern Shore is the only dealership where I brag about them on a daily basis to my clients, yet their Service Dept.'s customer service rep hangs up on me. It has happened more than once. The only reason I am giving them 5 stars ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Sales associate was very professional and informative. Great selection.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Would recommend this dealership for purchasing a new vehicle. Our salesperson was Shetara Lee and she was very knowledgeable on their inventory. This helped us pick the right Toyota for our needs. Thanks Shetara, you were so pleasant to work with and we love our new Camry!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Our saleperson, Chris Avery, was a pleasure to work with; knowledgable, attentive, & helpful. The buying experience was good. I recommend Eastern Shore Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

If you are interested in doing business with Eastern Shore Toyota, make sure it’s with Richie Rich. He’s the one that goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy. Thank you Richie for being professional

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

This is our 6th Camry. Second purchased at eastern shore Toyota. Frank was our sales rep again. So fast. So easy! Definitely recommend 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Aaron was great. He communicated well, was knowledgeable about the process and the SUV. He was personable and stayed really late to help me get the SUV I wanted. Overall Eastern Shore Toyota is amazing. Second time buying from them.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

after having a horrible experience at Bob Tyler Toyota, we were recommended to eastern shore Toyota, we spoke with (SAUL LOPEZ) . And honestly best decision ever the hospitality that Saul gave us was exceptional down to earth extremely knowledgeable ,overall Such a wonderful experience and wanted to give him huge thanks for helping us purchase a Toyota Highlander

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

John Murphy was awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Big thank you to Hailey in sales for helping me with my 2024 Tacoma purchase. Not only was she super responsive, kind, and helpful but she was the most knowledgeable sales person about these trucks that I’ve encountered in my months long search for the perfect (in stock) truck. Her demeanor from the moment I met her to the end of the process exceeded all expectations. She even responded on her day off when there was an issue that needed resolved. She also helped me set up my phone and Apple car play and explained everything about the truck before ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Recently purchased a 2024 Venza limited Hybrid Toyota. The process was smooth and my sales agent, Tanner was very professional and pleasant to work with. Thank you Tanner!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Jeremiah helped me on the phone and ended up saving me around $1,000 when i had a u-joint start to go bad on my trip to Orange Beach. I took my truck to the nearest service shop where they told me i need a new driveshaft all together. Jeremiah was able to provide me with all the facts on it and after some questioning at the shop they agreed they could just replace the u-joint. Even though I didn’t get my truck fixed here I can highly recommend and would advise everyone that you’re going to be getting honest ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Leslie brown was great. Go see her. She can get you a great deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Chris Allender is the man to see about purchasing a Toyota vehicle. He assisted me with the purchase of my beautiful blue Camry SE ! Come see Chris and the Toyota Sales Team, they will always treat you like valued customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Sandy, James and the rest of the team were awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I’ve bought two vehicles from eastern shore Toyota and both times the experience was amazing. Our salesman was always honest, helpful and accommodating where possible. These experiences have earned Eastern Shore Toyota my life long business.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Leslie Brown made our buying experience so easy! And Monty Salamat was very helpful in the financing of the vehicle. A great overall experience for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We had 2 great salesmen who helped us buy our Santa Fe, Chase and Lucas. Both were very knowledgeable and personable. We would buy another vehicle from either of them. Our experience with the finance people was less than stellar, but Chase and Lucas were top drawer all the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Leslie Brown was great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Josh Carroll and Brandon were superb in helping us with the selection and purchase of our 2024 Toyota Highlander. They were quite professional and competent.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Had a wonderful time buying a vehicle here at Eastern Shore Toyota. John Murphy was my salesman, and I'd recommend him to anyone who goes to look for a car as he was invaluable and help me out with alot of things as a new car buyer and just all around great guy to talk with.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Dennis was very helpful and not overly pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

John Murphy, at Eastern Shore Toyota was the best!!!!!! He helped me get the car I had my eye on for reasonable price. The experience I had at eastern shore was a great experience due to John Murphy. He seemed like a salesman who really cared.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Matthew Springstead was an incredible help throughout the entire buying process.i recommended Eastern Shore Toyota and Matthew highly. Go see them!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great experience at Eastern Shore Toyota buying my car. Richie and Ed were great to work with. Richie helped us because Ed was busy with another customer. This is the 3rd car I have bought from them and recommend because they don’t play the back and forth game. After there first offer was turned down with information on the amount I was prepared to pay, he came back with a price very close to exact number I needed for trade in and bottom line. The process was as stress free as can be.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great deal on our new 4Runner!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

John Murphy was an excellent sales professional. Worked at our pace and extremely patient with us. No high pressure sales just honest, helpful information.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Joel made the process easy, and I ended up getting a car that I love.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Mike Grey was great! He helped us find the right 4Runner and hung out with us all day through the financing process. Thanks Mike!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Mona was great. Very professional and quick. She answered all of our questions. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Purchased a new RAV4 and worked with Cale in sales! Leaving him a 5 star review!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Reese Herrington was phenomenal at helping me pick out the perfect truck and got me the best possible deal! He talked me through the process and went above and beyond. Finance was easy to work with as well. Thank you again Reese!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great sales team and experience shopping there. Well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Super fast service!! Thank you Mark Nichols for the excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Lucas did a fantastic job of helping me select my first car purchase! I will definitely be coming back here in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Michael Gray was very helpful! He was very easily reached prior to getting to the dealership and made the process very informative and smooth. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

The best car buying experience, I’ve ever had.Cale was a great salesman! He was truly heaven sent. I called on a Friday and went on a Saturday to pick up my car. He was very patient and he was so NICE! I was in and out in under 2 hours. Cale goes above and beyond for his customers. Please go see him. Go see Cale for your car needs. You won’t be disappointed. He’s very transparent, honest and patient. My purchase 2024 Toyota Camry XSE. I love it

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Matthew springstead was absolutely great

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Amazing people! They were patient and kind and helpful during a windy cold overcast dreary day! What a bright piece of sunshine they were to me! I found the right fit for me…very happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Friendly, courteous, got the job done fast and easy and drove away in a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Best place to buy a car. Salesman are very knowledgeable of the car their selling

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I bought my first brand new car from Clayton Jones and he was amazing! He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted & more!! 10/10 recommend Eastern Shore Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very pleased with eastern shore Toyota. Staff was very helpful and considered my needs first, I have never felt any more confident and protected while settling business. All of my questions were thoroughly answered. The experience was worth it & Toyota Eastern Shore - really cares about their customers best interest first! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Frank is an honest,caring & a professional man.He tried & helped us to buy our vehicle at the right price.he was polite & understanding.this was our second vehicle that we bought from Eastern Shore Toyota but not our last.Thank you Frank for everything.You made our car buying experience a very pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

My experience with Mr. Vordermark at eastern shore Toyota was great he got me the car I wanted with no hassle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Eastern Shore Toyota exceeded my expectations especially after working with other Toyota dealers. Richie Peck and Mark Lehman did exactly what they said they were going to do, followed up approximately, and answered all my questions. It was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

JOHN MURPHY AT EASTERN SHORE TOYOTA WAS GREAT. I HATE CAR SHOPPING. BUT HERE I DID NOT FEEL PRESSURED.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

From the time we walked in to Eastern Shore, the experience was wonderful! We were instantly greeted and offered something to drink. We sat down and was greeted by Diana (our salesperson). Diana was just awesome. She explained everything to me in detail, and made sure I understood everything. She worked hard to get us the best deal and in the end we were very satisfied. Everyone at Eastern Shore was cordial and accommodating. My only complaint is that it was FREEZING in the loby/sitting area, where we were most of the time. I could tell that wasn’t ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Easy to deal with and my salesman Calvin was very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Michael Gray was my Sales Consultant and made buying a new car a breeze!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Highly recommend Matthew Springstead if you plan on buying a car! He was so much fun to work with and found exactly what I was looking for at the price I wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Definitely recommend Matthew Springstead when buying a car! Such an awesome experience and will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Excellent sales experience with Richie. Sales experience was great, lots of helpful communication and easy to collaborate on a solid purchase (5 star for sales). The back end management and finance were the only negatives. The wait time to get things finalized was painful.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Matthew Springstead was great! He spent a LOT of time helping me pick a truck

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Leslie Brown was very professional. Approached me with a smile, willing to pick for me the perfect car for me. thank you toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Simple transaction. Haley is awesome!! Love my new 4Runner.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had the best experience buying a car at Eastern Shore Toyota. My car salesperson Haley helped me find the perfect car for my family. The staff was welcoming and attended my family and I while we made our decisions. The gentleman in financing, Clayton, was very knowledgeable and guided us smoothly and patiently through the process of financing a car with the dealership. They've stayed in contact and continued to answer any questions since we've driven our new ride off the lot. I'd advise anyone to take their business to Eastern Shore Toyota if they want ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Buy most of our cars over there and it's a pretty good experience but it takes way to long. I see why people buy cars online now. Now I'm not really good with patience but it's like this everything. Now the personal are top notch but the time Involved sucks

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Best car buying experience I have had. Ask for Anthony Fegan. He went well above my expectations.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had previously sent in my opinion. The experience was great except that as I stated earlier it was rushed and we left something in the vehicle. There was a small pouch in the flip down pocket near the steering wheel with money in it. When we called the salesman, he had already taken the car back. It's not a big deal, but we had hoped to be dealing with people of honesty.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Matthew Springstead was very helpful, good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

John Murphy was a great salesman. He made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Matthew Springstead

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Matthew Springstead was great! 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

My experience at Eastern Shore Toyota was great! My salesman John Murphy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this location for all of your car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Mr. Calvin worked a great deal for us on our new 2024 RAV4 Hybrid! We’re very grateful! He had a lot of patience and was very kind and worked with us the whole way through.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Purchased a used suv from here. Excellent customer service. Great price and would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review