Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Five stars for Richie Rich. Originally supposed to come in before I had my baby. Didnt end up coming in til after I had her! 2023 Rav4 brand new (RARE!!) - luckily it was still available! Thank goodness! We worked some numbers and were out the door! Even helped install the car seat base back into the car! Thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

The omelets are the best worth stopping for

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Leslie Brown and Denis were great. Love my new Rav4 .

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Leslie was a great sales rep. Loved the vibe of the dealership! Love my new 25 Camry.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Great Customer Service.... Willing to help and stand behind there sales 100%.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

My sales person, Anthony Fagan, provided exceptional service. He took the time to explain the features of the car and helped me through setting up things based on my preferences. He also assisted me with returning my rental vehicle so I could drive my new car home.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Mr. John Murphy was a great help at the dealership, and the truck is great.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Wonderful experience with Denis and team today. Cyber attack caused them issues but they went beyond to make sure our experience was great! Denis was AMAZING and we highly recommend asking for him..He did not leave us until we were in our new car and ready to drive away.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

We had a good experience test driving a car with Eastern Shore Toyota. The sales person Matthew Springstead was awesome and perfect for us, we'll be requesting him next time we're looking for a car as well. He was super chill and was knowledgeable about the different Toyota driving experiences. (My daughter ended up not getting a Toyota this time but the rest of us drive Toyotas and love them.)

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Mona Selim is beyond amazing she is the best sales person ever at Easter shore Toyota dealership like her smile her personality so respectful very nice very sweet she goes and beyond her job 100% she work really great with foldable prices she is kind she is caring and really beyond the highest score 100% five-star rating really like the environment beautiful clean review at Eastern shore Toyota dealership I would like to rating this dealership is 100% the best please pass this to the general manager GM and the owner would like to add one more thing as well please let Mona ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

We had a great experience! Walked way with our dream car. All thanks to John Murphy! He was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Had a great experience at Eastern Shore Toyota thanks to our salesman, John Murphy! He was very accommodating and easy to work with. We’re happily driving away in a new Grand Highlander thanks to him.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

4 stars for ease of negotiating on sale, paperwork and countering to offers. However, I did not get the thumb drive with all my paperwork as told I would get. I love my 2022 Toyota Highlander!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

My wife and I had a fantastic experience this past week! We met with Reese, a sales person at the dealership about a specific car and he was great! He helped us test drive the car, worked with us on the price and made it a totally easy and pleasant experience! As a matter of fact, we had negotiated the price over the phone before we ever went in and all we had to do final paperwork and take the vehicle home. The other staff was great, also including a gentleman by the name of Cale, who helped with a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Excellent sales and quality service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Our Salesman Leslie did an excellent job making us feel comfortable and answering any questions we had to make the sale go smoothly. We are quite appreciate of all he did to make my first ever new car sale go well!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Fast and Easy

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Leslie Brown was top notch. She made the overall experience the best I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. She was professional as well as personable, making the entire process flow smoothly. 10/10 recommend Leslie Brown

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Mrs Lindsay Brown was awesome she was a great help in the purchase of two vehicles with in a 24hr time frame. Will use her again when it comes time to purchase another one

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

We like our sales experience with Leslie at Eastern Shore Toyota. Way less run around than we got at Bob Tyler Toyota in Pensacola, so it was worth the drive. Only complaint is we had a long wait to go back to the finance office.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Thank you Matthew Springstead for all your hard work helping us with our purchase. You went above and beyond to make sure we left with the right vehicle and the right price. Your customer service is five stars !

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We had an excellent experience mostly due to our salesperson Leslie Brown. She was attentive to our needs/interests. I’m not sure if we would have bought a car yesterday with another salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Lesley Shively in Sales made the buying process easy from start to finish. Very attentive and really went above and beyond to meet my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Ms Mona was very pleasant to work with. Came all the from Louisiana. She is a great asset to this company. We love the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

This has been the easiest car purchasing process ever thanks to Denis. We handled all of the details through text during the week, then test drove and purchased our Grand Highlander that weekend. Denis was there every step of the way and even took time to go over all of the technology that was in the Grand Highlander before we rolled off the lot. We would definitely buy another car from Denis at Eastern Shore Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Matt at EST is a pleasure to deal with. I love cars but always hated going to dealerships. Matt made it fun and easy. He understood the mission, I knew what I wanted and to what conditions. Thank you EST and Matt

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

John Murphy goes above and beyond for his customers. Arend sales manager the best for the 4 cars I’ve purchased Steve finance person was great. All exceed ur expectations. The most honest dealership with an all around great staff.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Brandy in service was wonderful!! Full of knowledge and so helpful. And WOW, we got a next day appt. And was in and put within 2 hours. Granted, we did have an appt.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great inventory, great prices, great staff. It was the fastest and most streamlined car buying experience I've had yet. Would recommend 10/10 for all interested Toyota buyers

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

The sales staff and especially Mack Herrin were very friendly, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We highly recommend Eastern Shore Toyota - so much inventory to choose from. Salespeople are very knowledgeable and helpful! Please ask for zac Broz and/or Danny Ponce. Tell them we sent you. We were deciding between 2 vehicles. They were patient and accommodating. No pressure whatsoever. Gave us fair value for our trade. Couldn’t be happier with the transaction. Becky and Greg Smith

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Lesley Shivley was the salesman i had today. He was very nice, so patient with me, answered all my questions and made my whole process a breeze!! 10/10 experience today! 🥳🥳

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great experience, The sales team were very helpful in the purchase of my new Tundra.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

My Salesman Lesley Shively was the best person to talk to he got me in and out in a beautiful new car and it was a awesome experience for my first car buying experience I would 100% without a doubt come back for service just like he gave today Thank you Eastern Shore Toyota!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

My husand and I had a great experience purchasing our new Corolla! Lesley Shively was an excellent salesman, very helpful and knowledgable. He helped us each step of the way and was very personable. We love our new car and are very happy to work with Eastern Shore Toyota and Lesley in the future.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Aaron and James were phenomenal!!!! After the first vehicle we looked at wasn’t a fit, they did not stop until they found us the perfect vehicle in our budget. They were so so nice and understanding of my wants and our family’s needs in a vehicle. We will forever be customers of Eastern Shore Toyota

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Matthew Springstead 20/10. Very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Ed Reese was helpful, thorough and patient as we shopped Eastern Shore and other dealerships. We came back to ES because no one beat their service or price!! Then when it came to time to finalize our purchase, Thomas Galloney went above and beyond!! Thank you to everyone!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent service from service reps and Sales team. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Eastern Shore Toyota, has a huge selection of New and preowned vehicles. From the time that you enter the store, you Are greeted from a very pleasant staff. I suggest that you make an appointment and ask for Reese Harrington. This young man makes your shopping experience super nice. He has patience knowledge and he’s a caring person. Reese isn’t a high-pressure person he helps you find what you’re looking for not what he wants to sell you, very knowledgeable salesman. If you live in North West Florida or Alabama, stop by Eastern Shore Toyota ask for ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Scott was very helpful and not pushy. Answered all of my questions

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Dealership exceeed our expectations and met our needs! The salespersons and financing manager were extremely helpful and transparent. I do recommend these guys.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I have always been a Toyota lady. I have been to many of Toyota places from Virginia, Mississippi, and now Alabama. I was very impressed at your dealership. Richie was the most amazing of everyone I ever bought a car from. I have already started giving his name , and Eastern Shores name out to everyone. This evening my granddaughter gets her car for her graduation. I know she is going to be very happy. Richie was the best salesman I ever had. Thank you so very much for a great smooth experience. Shelia Bradley

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Matthew Springstead was a great help, communicated well and made every effort to accommodate my needs. In the end, the vehicle I am looking for was not available. I'm sure if Matthew could have made it happen, he would have. Bravo Matthew, thank you for your efforts.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Tray was fantastic to work with! He was well educated on every vehicle Toyota has to offer. He knew what we were looking for and did a great job in educating us about the differences between our two narrowed down choices. In the end I couldn't be happier. Sent my daughter to him the next day and he did just as good of a job getting her into her dream car! Thank you again. The experience was GREAT!!!! Hands down 10/10!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I had the pleasure of Chase helping me buy a new car. He was very knowledgeable and patient, answered all of my questions, and made sure I left with what I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Mona was great! Took pictures and provided information during the process without hesitation. Easy to work with. Happy with my purchase, eastern shore offered better interest rates and price than any other dealer in the area.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Matthew Springstead

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

It was great moments over there both salesman and finance manager were nice with me and my wife and they really helped us to get both cars. Thank you and I recommend this store!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I could have given a lower rating than a five, simply because buying or leasing a car, once you have made a decision on what you want, is an all day process. It can be exhausting. It sure isn't like it was back in the day, but what is? Our salesperson did a super job for us, making sure that we got what we wanted. The funny thing is that we didn't stop with the idea in mind of getting a Rav4, but it had basically everything that we wanted. Plus it was a hybrid, and we have ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Joey was great and very informative. Will use him again on my next car.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I bought a 2024 Corolla Cross. Michael was my sales man and he was very courteous, professional and kind. If you are thinking of buying a new vehicle, definitely choose a Toyota and visit Eastern Shore Toyota and ask for Michael!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Zac Broz was great, my entire process went smoothly

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

The experience was so easy and Chase answered all my concerns. Chase even walked me through all the electronic features that I was not used to. Thanks Chase!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Mrs. Leslie Brown was awesome! She was so sweet and helpful. We came up here to purchase a more reliable vehicle and we’re blown away by the great service. Also bonus points for the whole process being quick even when they were short staffed! Thank you Mrs. Leslie!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

mona was great!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We had an easy and smooth purchase with the help of Lesley Shively. It took three trips looking at no car, one car and then coming back to purchase the car with Lesley who first helped us. We are so excited to be apart of the toyota family!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

John Murphy did an excellent job! Love my new 4runner

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Edit: also had an amazing experience with their service department. Everyone at Eastern Shore Toyota handle their customers with care and professionalism. Each and every associate we interacted with were extremely kind. I couldn’t be happier with my entire experience and process of buying my car. I’m very grateful to be apart of Eastern Shore Toyota! Mona did everything in her power to help us find the right car. She went above and beyond and I want to thank her as well as everyone else who assisted with our car search.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I spent the last two weeks car shopping, but I knew my search would be over once I arrived at Eastern Shore Toyota. The salesman, John Murphy, made sure every question I had was answered and put me in an amazing car.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Very professional, great customer service, and reasonable finance team when it comes to pricing. Will return in the future. Salesman, Aaron, was helpful and knowledgeable. He also drove to pick up my car from my house 30 minutes away because I could not return the next day to bring the trade vehicle. Extremely helpful team.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Shetarra is my girl, I love her! My family has been coming to her for years at Eastern Shore Toyota! I would recommend her to anyone if they are looking for a new and/or used vehicle! I told her what I wanted and she was able to get it for me! She had the car and paperwork ready for us, all we needed to do was sign and get the car! I’m now in a 2024 Camry and not a turtle 🙂 -Tiffany & Joshua

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Enjoyed our first experience at Eastern Shore Toyota. The salesman (Sultan Nasser) was very knowledgeable and was very happy to meet our needs. We found the exact vehicle we wanted and drove home in it that afternoon. While we waited for the paper work to be completed, we were very comfortable in the waiting area. They even have a restaurant inside their show room. Super cool! Would definitely recommend Eastern Shore Toyota! We love our Toyota Highlander Limited.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024


Leave Us A Review